Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaylin Alfaro

Kaylin Alfaro

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Alfaro
"Spanish speaker Kim Mclure was great. She tried to help me get the best price that she could. She cares about her clients. She even did a follow up to make sure I didn't have any problems and will answer any questions you may have. Thank you so much Kim"
Profile photo of Valeria Alfaro

Valeria Alfaro

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Alfaro
"Excelente servicio, recomendaría a Kimberly con mi familia y amigos, ella me ayudo en español y se aseguró de responder todas mis preguntas sobre las pólizas de vida que State Farm ofrece, me ayudo a tomar una decisión sobre cuál póliza es mejor para mi. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Joaquin Gortaire

Joaquin Gortaire

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Gortaire
"My State Farm associate agent Johnathan Carlo has been amazing in his treatment for my business at this branch during these weeks. Mr. Carlo has a wide knowledge of the different types of policies available to me and he explained throughly all available options to help me decide the best option to use. Thank you so much for your patience and being so patient while conducting business with us."
Profile photo of Luz Camelo

Luz Camelo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Camelo
"Kim Mclure muchas gracias por tu excelente servicio e información sobre el seguro de salud ."
Profile photo of Velinda Archila

Velinda Archila

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Velinda Archila
"Kimberly me ayudo muy amablemente me atendió en español buen servicio"
Profile photo of Manuel Torres

Manuel Torres

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Torres
"The best in the industry and the Most caring and amazing team! For over 30 years Navin and his team have offered the best support and Products in the industry. Very grateful for the support and caring commitment they provide! They really care!"
Profile photo of Felipe Romero

Felipe Romero

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Romero
"Hoy fui por unas preguntas y el servicio fue exelente y ha lan Español la señorita Kimberly fue muy amable"
Profile photo of Laura Cruz

Laura Cruz

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cruz
"Recently had a great experience in this office with Kim Mclure. She was professional, helpful and very knowledgeable and made it her priority to answer our every question, include helpful tips and provide solutions to our needs. If you are looking for great insurance agents this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Vilma Peralta

Vilma Peralta

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vilma Peralta
"Me atienden muy amable y hablan español"
Profile photo of Annie Titus

Annie Titus

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Titus
"Wonderful and on the spot service! Explained everything. Answered all my questions. Thanks John Carlo"
Profile photo of Bertha Gonzalez

Bertha Gonzalez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Gonzalez
"Johnathan was very pleasant and helpful to explain the issues to be solved"
Profile photo of Candy Pimentel

Candy Pimentel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Pimentel
"Great customer services"
Profile photo of Eric Amkraut

Eric Amkraut

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Amkraut
"John Carlo was an incredible help in providing me and my family with affordable and complete coverage for both our home and auto. He made the process smooth, and clearly explained each specific coverage as we went through the enrolment process. He is a quality individual and the agency is absolutely worthy of our business! I recommend them 100%!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Luna

Jonathan Luna

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Luna
"Great service with billangual, easy to work with"
Profile photo of Javier Espinosa

Javier Espinosa

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Espinosa
"Great service"
Profile photo of Fatemeh Mohammadi

Fatemeh Mohammadi

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatemeh Mohammadi
"Johnathan Carlo was really helpful. He got us the insurance we needed plus renter insurance that works best for our family. Definitely would recommend him."
Profile photo of Pablo Trujillo

Pablo Trujillo

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Trujillo
"The best"
Profile photo of Lekha Sarathchandran

Lekha Sarathchandran

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lekha Sarathchandran
"Jonathan gave a good quote for the new car and responded to everything quickly. Highly recommend this insurance agent for auto and condo insurance."
Profile photo of Juana Sanchez

Juana Sanchez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Sanchez
"Me sentí muy cómoda en la forma que me ayudaron . Fueron muy amables los agentes al ayudar con mi seguro de auto."
Profile photo of Tatiana Castiblanco

Tatiana Castiblanco

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Castiblanco
"Johnathan was really helpful in answering some questions I had regarding my insurance. He was quick to email me some documents I was needing as well."
Profile photo of yojana Rosales

yojana Rosales

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yojana Rosales
"Excelente servicio y muy buen trato, hablan español"
Profile photo of Jamal Perry

Jamal Perry

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Perry
"Johnathan was helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Nina Fedoryka

Nina Fedoryka

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Fedoryka
"Got renter's insurance for the first time and John took the time to explain each aspect of the policy. Even calling back with questions and concerns was met with positivity and provided clarity in trying to troubleshoot problems!"
Profile photo of tasha thomas

tasha thomas

July 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tasha thomas
"Been with the Green Brook office for only 6 months but they have the best energy and professionalism you can ask for. John and Josh have been nothing but great and accurate with me. First time for me to have experience customer appreciation. Now that it’s been 9+ months worst decision I ever had made in my life The manager really hung up on me very unprofessional if the brokers rude is not worth your money You charge me for another premium for $600 more than the last premium without any accidents but won’t explain"
Profile photo of Angela Smedley

Angela Smedley

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smedley
"John Carlo was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. It’s a pleasure working him."