Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Navin Jiwnani

State Farm® Insurance Agent Navin Jiwnani

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Paik

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Declan Lorie is excellent customer satisfaction oriented service provider he is always so kind and deligent in providing good and reliable quotes He is performing his job honestly and professionally"

Jennifer Kim

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Mr. Declan Lorie's professional knowledge and excellent services I appreciate his kindness and prompt and excellent quote for Homeowners, Auto, Umbrella etc. I would like to highly recommend to everyone this State Farm Agent especially Declan Lorie"

Joe Steinman

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company and service"

SavMarz

November 8, 2022

2  out of  5
"Staff was okay"

Oliver Montilla

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service fast and easy and the people here are nice and down to earth definitely recommend coming here"

Gerhard Qiraxhi

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best! I switched from Geico to State Farm and added renters insurance also. Declan and Jonathan were amazing, assisted me with everything I needed in a very professional manner. Thank you Declan and Jonathan. I highly recommend State Farm as the best place to get car and renters insurance."

PRASHANTHA UPADHYA

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"About 20+ years ago, when I was shopping for my first auto insurance, Navin helped me a lot. I did not know anything about the auto insurance requirements. Several other companies quoted exorbitant amounts. Navin not only quoted the lowest, he also walked me through the policy requirements and helped me pick the right policy. State Farm in general has been very great to us and I never had to find another insurance provider. It is a pleasure to work with Jonathan Carlo in Green Brook office."

Griss corea Sánchez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Professional services. (Original) Profesional services."

Rebeca Santiago

October 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Johnathan & Kurt assisted in a timely & professional manner."

Lea Keech-Sosna

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to state farm and I'm so happy I did! Everyone in the greenbrook office was so pleasant and made everything super easy for me! I work long hours everyday at my job and communicating through text was so great. Today I went by the office for inspection and was in and out! Highly recommend this team and state farm insurance!"

Maria Alvarado

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always such a pleasant experience working with Navin and his team! I would highly recommend!"

Vicky Valencia

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance (Original) Exelente seguro"

michael rivera

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big ups to Arli. She was so helpful and answer all the questions I had. 5 star. Recommended"

dan addonizio

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful!"

Juan Villegas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office and experience!"

Jose Cruz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's the best I'm sure I've had very good I recommend it (Original) Es el mejor se guro k e tenido muy bueno lo recomiendo"

ernesto flores

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service (Original) Muy buen servicing al cliente"

amilcar rodriguez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good visit today. I liked! (Original) Muy buena visita hoy. Me gustó!"

Vinod Panchal

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got our business and cars/home insurance with Navin. Saved money and got better coverage. Highly recommend."

marcelo chaglla

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention! (Original) Muy buena atención!"

Candelaria Lozano

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like State Farm (Original) Me gusta State Farm"

Amanda Cifuentes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables"

dawnette zook

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I encountered was very helpful and friendly, they made transferring our policies from out of state quick and painless."

Jorge Henao

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for over 10 years with my home and car insurance and they are great, the problems that I have had, they give me a solution right away. 100% the best."